Council Members

The Midlands Regional Council members are:

Chairperson Christine Angliss
Vice-Chairperson Marion Turley
Conradh na Gaeilge Danny Doherty
Secretary Jenny Wilson-Flower
Assistant Secretary & Council Representative Helena McCarron
Treasurer Kevin McCarron
Assistant Treasurer Angela Hynes
Minute Secretary Tricia Scanlon
Assistant Minute Secretary & Feis Registrar Leanne Nelson
Feis Registrar & Teacher Representative Annie Kidd
Transfer Secretary & Teacher Representative Tricia Scanlon
Web & IT Officer Caroline Kilbourne
Web & IT Officer Arnyah Paxton
Child Protection Officer Imelda Keogh & Gillian Spencer
Council Member Maureen Doherty
Council Member Mary Sexton


If you wish to contact the Midlands Regional Council you may do so by clicking here.